u37_Reference

Reference

American Society for Reproductive Medicine  www.asrm.org 
Advancing reproductive medicine through education, research and advocacy.

The American Fertility Association  theafa.org
Offers education, referrals, research, support and advocacy for those dealing with infertility and reproductive health disorders.

Fertile Hope  www.livestrong.org/fertilehope
Fertile Hope is a national LIVESTRONG initiative dedicated to providing reproductive information, support and hope to cancer patients and survivors whose medical treatments present the risk of infertility.

RESOLVE: The National Infertility Association  www.resolve.org
A non-profit organization with the only established, nationwide network mandated to promote reproductive health and to ensure equal access to all family building options for men and women experiencing infertility or other reproductive disorders.

SART  www.sart.org
SART is the primary organization of professionals dedicated to the practice of assisted reproductive technologies (ART) in the United States.

Reproductive Facts  www.reproductivefacts.org

INCIID  www.inciid.org
A non-profit organization helping patients explore their family-building opportunities.

Family Equality Council  www.familyequality.org
Family Equality Council works at all levels of government to advance full social and legal equality on behalf of the approximately one million lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender families raising two million children.

National Fertility Law Center  www.nationalfertilitylaw.com
Provides the specialized legal services needed to give you all legal rights to your baby while protecting your privacy, with experienced attorneys available throughout the United States.

Gay Surrogacy in the UK www.gaysurrogacy.co.uk
A website primarily designed for gay UK couples, written by gay parents, that provides non-promotional advice for those contemplating and undergoing international surrogacy. The website links to their support network, which hosts bi-annual meetings, as having a child or children will require on-going support and information.

 

 GLAD www.glad.org
New England’s leading legal rights organization dedicated to ending discrimination based on sexual orientation, HIV status and gender identity and expression.

The Organization of Parents through Surrogacy (OPTS)  www.opts.com
OPTS is a national, not-for-profit, all-volunteer, educational, networking and referral organization that supports infertile couples in building families through surrogate parenting and other assisted reproductive technologies.

 

Surrogate Mothers Online, LLC  www.surromomsonline.com
Surrogate Mothers Online provides information and support to individuals who are interested in learning all they can about third party reproduction.

Conceive  www.conceiveonline.com
Conceive, your TRUSTED online resource for fertility and getting pregnant.

Infertility Answers  www.infertilityanswers.net
Information & Resources For All Your Family Building Options.

Staying Sane Maternity  www.stayingsanematernity.com
Survival Solution and services for pregnant women, new moms and their families.

Healthy Women  www.healthywomen.org
The nation’s leading independent health information source for women.

Inspire  www.inspire.com
Health and wellness support groups.

COTS  www.surrogacy.org.uk
Providing advice, Help, and Support to Surrogates and Intended Parents.